Qui fait quoi 2020

Qui fait quoi 2020
ACTIVITES
ALPINISME Anne-Cécile Cardona annececile.cardona@gmail.com
CANYONING - SPELEO Sophie Morel sf.morel@free.fr
  Fred Morel fred.morel@free.fr
COLLECTIVES (logiciel - formation) Jean-Luc Boulou jean.luc.boulou@gmail.com
ECOLE ESCALADE - JEUNES Jean Grémillon jean.gremillon@gmail.com
  Maud Tricoire maudtri@yahoo.fr
ESCALADE ADULTE Etienne Brunet etbrunet5@gmail.com
  Alexis Lahouze alexis@lahouze.org
MARCHE NORDIQUE Martine Bonnet mbonnet09@gmail.com
RANDONNEE Fred Bion frederic.bion@wanadoo.fr
SKI DE RANDONNEE Laurent d'Esparbès laurentdesparbes@msn.com
SORTIES JOURNEE Dominique Fourgeaud dominique.fourgeaud@orange.fr
SORTIES SEMAINE Philippe Discazeaux ph.discazeaux@orange.fr
TRAIL Dominique Fourgeaud dominique.fourgeaud@orange.fr
  Didier Puchal didier.puchal@laposte.net
VTT Thierry Severian thierry.severian@gmail.com
ADMINISTRATION
BASES DE DONNEES Secrétariat secretariatcafbordeaux@gmail.com
BIBLIOTHEQUE Gilles Duval duvalgilles33400@yahoo.fr
BONS ACHATS Secrétariat secretariatcafbordeaux@gmail.com
COMITE DIR. - BUREAU - AG Secrétariat secretariatcafbordeaux@gmail.com
COURRIER ET COURRIEL Secrétariat secretariatcafbordeaux@gmail.com
EPI Philippe Pénichon ppenichon@gmail.com
FORMATION Philippe Pénichon ppenichon@gmail.com
GESTIONS ADHERENTS Secrétariat secretariatcafbordeaux@gmail.com
INDEMNITES Secrétariat & trésorier  
LOCAL (Gestion syndic) Jean-Luc Boulou jean.luc.boulou@gmail.com
LOCAL (ENTRETIEN) Jean François Hofmann hofmannjf-ra@yahoo.fr
MATERIEL Christian Ricard chge.ricard@free.fr
MINIBUS Alain Jeammet alainjeammet@free.fr
  Jacques Favaron jacquesfavaron@orange.fr
PERMANENCES Jean-Luc Boulou jean.luc.boulou@gmail.com
REVUE PYRENEENNE Gilles Duval duvalgilles33400@yahoo.fr
SUBVENTIONS Jean-Luc Boulou jean.luc.boulou@gmail.com
  Bernard Fourcassies bernard.fourcassies@orange.fr
WEBMASTER Dominique Fourgeaud dominique.fourgeaud@orange.fr
GESTION REFUGE
BAYSELLANCE Jean-Luc Boulou jean.luc.boulou@gmail.com
REPRESENTANTS CLUB
CAF NATIONAL Patrick Lamarque plamarque@gmail.com
  Jean-Luc Boulou jean.luc.boulou@gmail.com
COMITE DEPARTEMENTAL Bernard Fourcassies bernard.fourcassies@orange.fr
  Dominique Prost prostdo@gmail.com
COMITE REGIONAL Hervé Desboeuf desboeuf.herve@aliceadsl.fr
  Patrick Lamarque plamarque@gmail.com
  Jean-Luc Boulou jean.luc.boulou@gmail.com
MAIRIE, CD 33 Patrick Lamarque plamarque@gmail.com
  Jean-Luc Boulou jean.luc.boulou@gmail.com
RESEAUX SOCIAUX & COMMUNICATION
ANIMATIONS Anne-Cécile Cardona annececile.cardona@gmail.com
  Jean-Luc Boulou jean.luc.boulou@gmail.com
RESEAUX SOCIAUX Anne-Cécile Cardona annececile.cardona@gmail.com
  Dominique Fourgeaud dominique.fourgeaud@orange.fr
SALONS Secrétariat secretariatcafbordeaux@gmail.com
WE MULTI-ACTIVITES Michel Laurent laurent.michel@math.u-bordeaux.fr
CLUB ALPIN FRANCAIS BORDEAUX
96 COURS DE LA MARTINIQUE
33000  BORDEAUX
Contactez-nous
Tél. 05 57 87 66 66
Permanences :
merc 18:00-19:30 jeudi 18:30-20:00 Pour tout renseignement: secretariatcafbordeaux@gmail.com
Agenda